Carina Round Tour And Album
Featured Tours

Carina Round Tour And Album

The stunning Carina Round, member of cabaret art rock outfit Puscifer, is homeward bound this summer after finishing Puscifer tour commitments, armed with a new album and solo full band dates. Tickets will fly out for this rare opportunity to see her play in the UK, so get involved early.

Thursday 4th August at Hare & Hounds Birmingham
Friday 5th August at The Lexington London
Saturday 6th August at Factory Manchester

This self curated collection from Wolverhampton born Carina Round, brings together, for the first time, material spanning from 2001 to 2015 taken from her first four critically acclaimed albums: ‘The First Blood Mystery’, ‘The Disconnection’, ‘Slow Motion Addict’, ‘Tigermending’, as well as the EP ‘Things You Should Know’, home to the included track ‘For Everything a Reason’ which featured on the TV series ’American Horror Story: Murder House’.

Complimented with two previously unreleased recordings, the bewitching ‘Gunshot’ and an alternate version of the track ‘Want More’, this collection perfectly illustrates the uniqueness of Round’s voice, barbed wire lyrics and a catalogue of haunting and beautiful songs. As one of the UK’s most enigmatic songstresses and extraordinary performers, Round’s music has also won her fans and collaborators amongst highly regarded musicians including Maynard James Keenan, Lou Reed, Ryan Adams, Billy Corgan, Dave Stewart and Brian Eno, amongst many others. ‘Deranged to Divine’ is a retrospective not only for Carina’s passionate fan base, who have avidly supported her musical output and extensive touring, celebrating her as one of Britain’s most evocative, diverse and restless artists. For Carina, now based in California and currently working on a new solo record, ‘Deranged to Divine’ also serves as the ideal introduction to her work as a solo artist to fans of Puscifer, the electro-industrial alterna-sunstrokers founded by Tool’s Maynard James Keenan, of which Round is also a member. Puscifer are currently enjoying international success with their recent album ‘Money Shot’ and it’s accompanying sold out tour. Beautifully packaged, with career spanning imagery by acclaimed photographers and a complete set of lyrics selected and compiled by Carina, ‘Deranged to Divine’ is a terrific addition to anyone’s record collection, and an essential one to any fan of Carina Round.


01. You Will Be Loved
02. Into My Blood
03. Backseat
04. Girl and the Ghost
05. Elegy (US Version)
06. Gunshot
07. Come to You
08. You and Me
09. Downslow
10. Message to Apollo
11. Slow Motion Addict
12. Overcome
13. Want More (Alternate Version)
14. How I See It
15. For Everything a Reason
16. Lacuna (Radio Version)
17. Mother’s Pride
18. The Secret of Drowning / Previously Unreleased / Vinyl Debut

Links –

Share this!