This Spring Sia will be taking her magical neon show on the road and embarking on an 11-date European tour kicking off on 12th May in Copenhagen and ending at London's Roundhouse in Camden on 27th May.

Sia Live is an experience not to be missed - her enchanting vocal and vibrant personality come wrapped in one musical treat complete with rainbows and the stuff dreams are made of. Fans will be the first to see performances of Sia's brand new material including new track 'You've Changed' as well as enjoying Sia favourites, the infamous 'Breathe Me', 'Sunday', 'Buttons' and 'Little Black Sandals' as well as Zero 7 classics including 'Destiny'.

Sia released 'You've Changed' last year, the stunning prequel to her highly anticipated new album due for release in Spring 2010, more details to be announced soon.

Grammy nominated and Aria winner, originally known as the mesmerizing voice behind Zero 7, with her emotive vocal performances and captivating song writing, the Australian born former Londoner has spent the last few years steadily making bigger and bigger waves around the world, earning a word of mouth reputation as a 'must see' live act and garnering a quiet legion of A List followers, including Christina Aguilera who Sia has penned songs for on her new album.

With a recent appearance on the David Lettermen show, Sia has fast become a household name in the US and will continue to impact on European shores in 2010. Sia releases a brand new single in March followed by the album 'We Are Born' produced by the legendary Greg Kurstin and featuring Nick Valensi.

Look out for special VIP ticket packages in Copenhagen, Berlin and London. Which will include a limited edition Live CD of the show, signed by Sia, access to an exclusive after-show party and VIP goodie bag featuring a variety of Sia related limited edition items.

You can follow Sia on twitter at link

We Are Born Tracklisting

1. The Fight
2. Clap Your Hands
3. Stop Trying
4. You've Changed
5. Be Good To Me
6. Bring Night
7. Hurting Me Now
8. Never Gonna Leave Me
9. Cloud
10. I'm In Here
11. The Co-Dependent
12. Big Girl, Little Girl
13. Oh Father
14. Hold Me Down