Jurassic Park, one of the most thrilling science fiction adventures ever made, featuring one of John Williams’ most iconic and beloved musical scores will be screened in full in stunning high-definition accompanied by an orchestra as part of a nationwide tour. Due to demand extra dates have been added in Poole, Brighton and Middlesbrough for September 2018.
25 years ago Jurassic Park transformed the movie-going experience for an entire generation and became the highest-grossing film of all time in 1993, winning three Academy Awards(r).

Masterfully directed by Steven Spielberg and based on the best-selling novel by Michael Crichton, Jurassic Park transports us to a secluded island where scientists have succeeded in reviving the age of dinosaurs in a brand new, immersive theme park, the likes of which has never been seen before.

Renowned palaeontologists Alan Grant (Sam Neill) and Ellie Sattler (Laura Dern) are part of an exclusive group invited to the island for a sneak preview of the park’s wonders. When things go terribly wrong, they must fight for their lives against unimaginable dangers in a desperate attempt to escape from a world gone mad… a world in which dinosaurs once again rule the earth.

Now audiences can experience this ground-breaking film as never before: projected in HD with a full symphony orchestra performing Williams’ magnificent score live to picture. Welcome… to Jurassic Park!

Fri 07 Sept POOLE LIGHTHOUSE - NEW DATE ADDED
Sat 08 Sept BRIGHTON DOME - MATINEE ADDED
Wed 12 Sept GATESHEAD SAGE - SOLD OUT
Thu 13 Sept SHEFFIELD CITY HALL
Fri 14 Sept GLASGOW THE SECC ARMADILLO
Sat 15 Sept EDINBURGH USHER HALL
Sun 16 Sept - MIDDLESBROUGH TOWN HALL - NEW DATE ADDED
Sun 23 Sept BIRMINGHAM SYMPHONY HALL
Tue 25 Sept PLYMOUTH PAVILIONS
Fri 28 Sept CARDIFF ST DAVID’S HALL
Mon 19 Nov MANCHESTER BRIDGEWATER HALL - SOLD OUT
Sat 29 Sept LONDON ROYAL ALBERT HALL
Tue 20 Nov LEICESTER DE MONTFORT HALL
Wed 21 Nov NOTTINGHAM ROYAL CENTRE
Thu 22 Nov BOURNEMOUTH PAVILION THEATRE
Sat 01 Dec HULL VENUE
Wed 05 Dec PORTSMOUTH GUILDHALL