90s American rock band, The Appleseed Cast, are coming back to the UK in June for a summer camp of dates, supported by Listener, Kurt Travis, Atlas : Empire.

Pulling songs from a back catalogue dating from 1997, there songs have evolved from an early emo vibe to a more polished post-rock arrangement.

The last tour sold out, so be quick!




08/06/16 Wed Firebug Leicester
09/06/16 Thu The Craufurd Arms Milton Keynes
10/06/16 Fri Classic Grand Glasgow
11/06/16 Sat The Factory Manchester
12/06/16 Sun Sanctuary Basingstoke
13/06/16 Mon Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff
14/06/16 Tue The Hub Plymouth
15/06/16 Wed The Social Southampton
16/06/16 Thu The Ballroom Canterbury
17/06/16 Fri The Garage London
18/06/16 Sat Sticky Mike's Brighton
19/06/16 Sun The Rainbow Birmingham