Experimental, instrumental hip-hop pioneer DJ Shadow has announced his return with ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ on June 24 via Mass Appeal Records, his first full length release since 2011.

The album features Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, Matthew Halsall, Ernie Fresh and more, and you can listen to the title track and album opener in full below.

Artwork for the record was designed by UK street artist Paul Insect, who also designed the art for Shadow’s 2006 album ‘Outsider.’

DJ Shadow will be touring through the year, tour dates below.

“The Mountain Will Fall” is available immediately with pre-order of the album - http://djshadow.lnk.to/TMWFPR

June 24 – Artefact Festival – Strasbourg, France
July 2 – Pitch Festival – Amsterdam, Netherlands
July 8 – Les Ardentes – Liege, Belgium
July 14 – Super Bock, Super Rock – Sesimbra, Portugal
July 16 – The Peacock Society Festival – Paris, France
July 17 – Benicassim – Benicassim, Spain
July 23 – Blue Dot Festival @ Jodrell Bank – Cheshire, UK
July 28 – Island of Obonjan – Sibenik, Croatia