Back once more it's your weekly dose of all the best new cuts from the week in new music, bringing our favourite tracks from the wealth of breaking artists we haven't had time to cover in more detail on the main site.

This week we've got new tracks from Matthew Logan Vasquez, Nothing, Woahnows, The Magnettes, White Lung, PLAZA, Podgy Figures, Nai Harvest, Jaalko Aukusti, Slowcoaches, ELKA, View and Only Girl.

If you've only got time for one, we're recommending this huge slice of alternative electro-pop from Swedish duo The Magnettes - like the best of the Taylor Swift album punctuated by the bleepy lo-fi keyboards of Grandaddy, this is an underground smash with the potential to go overground in a very big way:

Check out the full playlist: