Four-piece indie/punk band, Young and Heartless, have announced their new album Stay Away. The album will be released on March 25th, 2016 and is now available for physical and digital pre-order.

The band have also revealed a brand new music video for previously unreleased track 'Fevers' which you can check out below.

On the new song and music video, the band explains, "Fevers and the accompanying video is a short concept piece of three friends diving into immoral spontaneity and its grisly consequences. It's a dark song, dealing with heroin addicts and a fear of abandonment, but it's not meant to be morbid. We are strong believers of not hiding what makes you miserable. In some ways, bringing it to light is a form of healing.”

Stay Away Track Listing:
1. Fevers
2. Noisecreep
3. Stay Away
4. Bad Brain
5. Misery on Misery
6. Fall
7. Nightwalking
8. Punch Drunk (LOA)
9. Heaven Nights
10. The Blinds
11. Strange Lows
12. Kids