Earlier this year, ATP Concerts announced their annual December festival - this year the three day event will be curated & headlined by Cincinnati, Ohio's THE NATIONAL. The band will be curating an exciting supporting bill featuring many of their favourite artists. In their initial announcement, the band's choices included the likes The Kronos Quartet, The Antlers, Owen Pallett, Boris, Sharon Van Etten amongst others.

Yesterday evening a third wave of artist’s were added to the bill, including a performance of one of last years most highly rated albums, as well as other incredibly influential underground artists…

Wild Beasts performing ‘Smother’ in it’s entirety

The Philistines JR

Pedro Soler & Gaspar Claus

Ethan Lipton’s ‘No Place To Go’

The event recently moved to ATP’s spiritual birthplace of Pontins, Camber Sands and has since sold out. Currently the line-up features 35 artists, 26 of whom make their UK ATP Festival debuts at the request of our curators The National.

Here is how the line-up currently looks:

The National / Wild Beasts performing ‘Smother’ / Kronos Quartet / The Antlers / Deerhoof /
Owen Pallett / Michael Rother presents the music of Neu! & Harmonia / Menomena /
Local Natives / Boris / Kurt Vile & The Violators / Nico Muhly / Stars Of The Lid /
Tim Hecker / Perfume Genius / Sharon Van Etten / Bear In Heaven / Youth Lagoon
Mark Mulcahy (Miracle Legion) / My Brightest Diamond / Wye Oak / Kathleen Edwards /
Lower Dens / Hauschka / Richard Reed Parry (Arcade Fire) / Megafaun /
Suuns / Dark Dark Dark / Buke and Gase / This Is The Kit / So Percussion / Hayden / The Philistines JR / Pedro Soler & Gaspar Claus / Ethan Lipton’s ‘No Place To Go’