Posted Wednesday 6th of Jul 2011 by in News

Noel Gallagher Announces Debut Solo Album

Noel Gallagher is to release his debut solo material under moniker Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds on October 17th, he has today confirmed.

The second release - as yet untitled - is due for a 2012 release and comes following collaborations between Gallagher and Amorphous Androgynous.

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds are to tour this autumn in support of the ten track album, with the tracklisting available below.

'Everybody's On The Run'
'Dream On'
'If I Had A Gun'
'The Death Of You And Me'
'(I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine'
'AKA...What A Life!'
'Solider Boys And Jesus Freaks'
'AKA...Broken Arrow'
'(Stranded On) The Wrong Beach'
'Stop The Clocks'

More information can be found by following this link.


Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or signed up for email updates to get more goodness. There’s lots more where this came from!