Posted Thursday 20th of Jan 2011 by in News

Anna Calvi Announce Second Bush Hall Date

Due to exceptional demand, a second Bush Hall date has just been added for Anna Calvi on 26th April 2011. Tickets are available from: link
All of Anna Calvi’s other London shows have now sold out.


Anna Calvi’s eponymous debut album is out this week and has received rave reviews including 4* in MOJO, Uncut, Guardian, The Sun, The Times, Evening Standard, The Fly, 9/10 in NME and CD of the Week in the Observer and Independent on Sunday.

Full live dates are as follows:

Thu 27th Jan: London, Hoxton Hall, headline show, *album release show* – SOLD OUT
Friday 4th Feb: London, Barfly: HMV Next Big Things – SOLD OUT
Weds 23rd Feb: Dublin, Workmans Club, Ireland
Thu 24th Feb: Sheffield, Harley
Fri 25th Feb: Nottingham, Bodega
Sat 26th Feb: Birmingham, Hare And Hounds
Sun 27th Feb: Glasgow, Arches
Mon 28th Feb: Manchester, Deaf Institute
Wed 2nd Mar: Brighton, Komedia Bar
Fri 4th Mar: Bristol, Cooler
Tues 26th Apr: London, Bush Hall, *extra date added*
Weds 27th Apr: London, Bush Hall – SOLD OUT

Ticket info for all shows can be found here: link


Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or signed up for email updates to get more goodness. There’s lots more where this came from!