As arguably the most original, genre-redefining, prodigiously talented and best-selling hip-hop artist of the past decade, Lil Wayne returns with the hugely anticipated release on October 4th of his brand new album “I Am Not A Human Being”. The album has just gone straight in at number 1 on the US iTunes chart and features ten brand new tracks including lead single (US iTunes # 1) “Right Above” which features Wayne’s protégé and hip hop superstar in his own right Drake. Speaking about the new release on his birthday September27th, Wayne commented “I want to give a gift on my birthday to my loyal fans who have continued to support me”.

For now the album is available to listen to in full on Spotify.

“I Am Not A Human Being” will be released digitally on October 4th in the UK and physically two weeks later on October 18th. The physical release will feature the same ten tracks plus three additional cuts : “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Nicki Minaj and “I Don't Like The Look of It” Feat. Gudda Gudda.

In addition to boasting three collaborations with Drake, who also appears on “Gonorrhea” and “With You,” I Am Not A Human Being features guest appearances by a bevy of other breakout superstars from LIL WAYNE’s hugely successful Young Money imprint, including Nicki Minaj (“What’s Wrong With Them”), Lil Twist (“Popular”), and T-Streets (“Hold Up”), along with fellow Cash Money label-mate Jay Sean (“That Ain’t Me”).

I Am Not A Human Being is the follow-up to LIL WAYNE’s 2010 album, Rebirth, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart and spawned the hit singles “On Fire,” “Prom Queen,” “Drop the World,” featuring Eminem, and “Knockout,” featuring Nicki Minaj.

“I Am Not A Human Being” is LIL WAYNE’s second album release in less than a year, capping off an outstanding decade that included selling 10 million records and earning eight Grammy nominations for his multi-platinum 2008 album, The Carter III, which shattered records by selling over one million copies in its first week of release. The New Orleans native who hails from the rough streets of Hollygrove is already a seasoned artist who released his first tracks at age 12 after he was introduced to Cash Money CEOs Ronald “Slim” Williams and Bryan “Birdman” Williams. He released the first installment of The Carter series in 2004, which added to his platinum plaques, followed by The Carter II in 2006, which further solidified LIL WAYNE’s status as one of the best MCs in the hip hop game. But it was the critically acclaimed The Carter III that gave him his iconic stature in popular music, paving the way for his advisory role to grow as CEO of Young Money Records.

I Am Not A Human Being Tracklisting:

1. “Gonorrhea” featuring Drake
2. “Hold Up” featuring T-Streets
3. “With You” featuring Drake
4. “I Am Not A Human Being”
5. “I’m Single”
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” featuring Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” featuring Drake
8. “Popular” featuring Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” featuring Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”